Download To Your Kindle


Steve Jobs at the WWDC 07

Image via Wikipedia

Christmas came around quick! Let me tell you a little secret, I haven’t put my tree up yet. I just don’t feel like dragging it from the basement then putting it up piece by piece, ugh! And we not going to speak on shopping. Wait a minute we have to cause that’s the whole point of this post – kind of.

Amazon has been in everything this past year I swear I need to buy some of their stock. What were the hottest most asked for books this year? Here you go -

  1. Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson (R.I.P.)
  2. Bossypants by Tina Fey
  3. A Stolen Life by Jaycee Dugard
  4. The Mill River Recluse by Darcie Chan
  5. In The Garden of the Beasts by Erik Larson
  6. A Dance with Dragons by George R.R. Martin
  7. The Paris Wife by Paula McLain
  8. The Litigators by John Grisham
  9. The Abbey by Chris Culver
  10. Inheritance by Christopher Paolini

Before you turn up your noses let me say the list came about strictly from sales and not necessarily quality. I’m for sure they are great work but I don’t need none of yall coming at me like ‘why you endorse this book, it sucks’. You can check it out for yourself.

Peace and luv

Leave a Reply

