What Toys Turn You On? Yeah, Baby, Yeah!


Technology is everywhere whether you like it or not. I mean they have built houses that is operated through buttons! With that being said, the next big ‘it’ products are devices allowing customers to download their favorite books in a instant instead of traveling to a local business to purchase books.

The most popular right now? The Kindle created by Amazon! Yeah it’s my own personal opinion, no actually the numbers will back my point. The Kindle keeps getting better, faster and more sleek. You can take them anywhere.

Other ways to read your favorite novels (uh-um White Lies on sale @ lulu.com) phone apps. This is convenient for when you are waiting in line at the store, or in a movie theater, hell at a boring azz lecture; although you do this at your own risk. I don’t need teachers complaining to me that the students are too busy reading on their phone. And I definitely do not recommend reading while driving! Too many people gets into wrecks because they are trying to get that one text message in as if it is deathly important. This especially applies to teens. Stop thinking you are invincible!

Okay I’m going to stop preaching. Like I said in an earlier post – do your homework on which ones will fit your needs. It’s like dating, shop around until you find that perfect one.

I personally do not care too much about reading a book on a convenient little computer. It’s something about a thick book with that book smell that calms me down and allows me to escape to another world. I can’t do that reading a computer or a phone. Call me old, shit I don’t care it’s not for me. Although on a business note the Kindle and others are a godsend to me. I just published my first ebook called White Lies (I know, another shameless plug. It is what it is – it’s my site damnit!) Just cause I don’t like it doesn’t mean I do I don’t like it doesn’t mean I do not have the business sense to ride the money wave. And just hink no shorter than a few years ago critics was not so sure about this ebook thing. But it fits; everyone is always on the go they need to have the quickest access way to get to their desires. This is definitely a million if not billion dollar venture. Are you going to hop on and ride the wave with me or still sit there doubtful and twiddling your thumbs?

[url=http://www.amazon.com/Kindle-Wireless-Reading-Display-Graphite/dp/B002Y27P3M%3FSubscriptionId%3D191QQXMKQHK0QVM06SG2%26tag%3Dkindleboards-20%26linkCode%3Dxm2%26camp%3D2025%26creative%3D165953%26creativeASIN%3DB002Y27P3M]Kindle Wireless Reading Device, Wi-Fi, 6

Peace and Love everybody!

Leave a Reply

