Your 2011 Resolutions – Scratch That, Bucket List


Resolutions are dumb; I learned that a long time ago. Every damn year we sit around with our bottle of alcohol and come up with these elaborate, impossible resolutions only to forget the drunken motivated plans of that year as soon as we recuperate from the hangover.

Resolutions to me, in broken terms, mean to create ways to resolve our current situation. And that’s great if we go in with that mentality however how many of us do that? Instead of calling them resolutions lets ask ourselves what will I strike off my bucket list this year?

I haven’t quite sharpened and defined mine yet but I do know I want a novel on the bestsellers list. But what’s on your bucket list for 2011?

Peace and Luv!

Leave a Reply

