James Patterson’s ‘Tick Tock’ Tops NYT!


A snippet of the New York Times has come out and yep James Patterson has topped the ebook bestsellers list. A good look for him. What is this his millionth book to date? I mean the man is goin hard with his writing. I wanna be like him when I grow up!

Another author on that list deserves a hifive too. Author of ‘The Help’ Kathryn Stockett’s ebook sells has topped higher than ebook and printed sales combined on the list. Damn! I’m gone click my heels and hope my ish does that well. Speakin it to existence y’all.

The complete list of the New York Times ebook bestsellers will be out on the 11th!

Peace and luv!

Leave a Reply

