I Really Thought #hashtags Were…


Why didn’t someone explain to me what a #hashtag was when I hopped onto Twitter? Instead I’m walkin around thinking it had to do with weed! I know this may not be considered post worthy but it is to me!

I’ve gotten ticked off, past annoyed and back to ticked off when I would see someone’s tweet all shot up with these tags not knowing that if someone was searching for a specific topic their tag would pop up hence more re-tweets. And more notoriety. Damn I should have figured this out a long time ago. I thought I was tech savvy. Well tsk, tsk to you. I thought you had my back!

Peace and luv!

Leave a Reply

