The Grammies (random post from a multiple personality bish)


I needed to get this off my chest before I go to bed and have nightmares. WTF was going on with the celebrities?! No I’m serious. That whole 24 hour long show felt like I was on a just as long acid trip! 90% of the winners I never heard of before. I do believe they made robots for the audience to scream on que.

The most irritating thing is that they are not celebrating good music but glamourizing foolery. Who can out do props and shit! If they would put in the same amount of time on the performances then they could get more awards. Someone needs to tweet that to the artists.

Eminems performance was the best: no theatrics just talent. All in all it was an unorganized function, sort of like a black family reunion.

Peace and luv!

Leave a Reply

