Yeah, So The Pen Decided For Me!


Last night I contemplated re-doing the psychological thriller Without Consent cause as I am editing it I’m realizing it would be easier to write it over instead of shifting parts around. Well my pen decided for me to do it over and I literally wrote all day! Good ish too. I feel like Stella in Jamaica getting her groove back! Now of course I am going to try and perfect this as I’m re-writing it. We’ll (me& my many personalities) get it together, trust me and if you don’t at least pray for a bish!

Peace and luv!

Leave a Reply

