Are There any Online Writers Conferences?


I’m pretty sure I’ve talked about this before but I didn’t get an answer so I’m asking again.

Are there any writers conferences that are conducted just online? As the years have gone by conferences have increased and are not just in large cities. However all aspiring writers are not always able to attend these great opportunities to network due to finances, no babysitting, family obligationz, etc.

So I suggest that a reputable company like Writers Digest maybe once a year conducting an online writers conference for a small price. Genius idea and great for both parties involved.

Writers Digest holla @ me.

Peace and luv!

Leave a Reply

