Random, Yes Miley Cyrus’s Father Blaming Hannah Montana Show For His Lack of Parenting, No!


Yesterday morning I heard the most funniest thing. Once you hear it I know you will laugh too. Mr. Achey Brakey insisted that Disney’s show Hannah Montana caused his baby to act a damn fool! Go ahead, take a sec to laugh, I’ll wait…

Ok now that we got that out of the way. Can you believe him? What planet is that fool from and what is he smoking on to blame Disney for his lack of parenting? I swear I had a George Bush deja vu moment. If you don’t know I’m talking about let me refresh your memory. George Bush was on Oprah and all he did was blaming everybody else for mistakes he made as President.

I’m sorry, wait really I’m not but, Mr. Billy Ray Cyrus you had that child! You put her on that show! You allowed your daughter to pose in a risque photo! No one but you and your ex-wife is responsible for your own children, period!

At the end of the day you are the one that makes the decision on what will go down with your daughter. You already knew what goes down in that industry. You knew that Hollywood would chew your lil girl and spit her out! She needed a strong foundation so all of that whirlwind called Hollywood would not crumble her. She needed secure people to humble her not a weak spineless replica of a father!

When my kids act a fool I’m offended because as a mama my responsibility is to give them the tools they need to live a successful happy life; that includes being respectful; having common sense, knowing right from wrong. It is a reflection of me when they act a fool.

Do you see Raven Simone’s parents allowing her to act a mess? Jada and Will’s kids? He’ll no! They keep them grounded. Billy Ray open your damn mouth and put your foot down. Probably why your wife stepped out. Sheesh! 9 levels of foolery! What is this world coming to?!

Peace and luv!

Leave a Reply

