Yep, There’s an App For That!


Nothing would be cooler than to have my books as an app on my fans’ phone and everything else. I personally did not know that I could do that until a few hours ago. Yeah, shocked my black butt too, but then again people have created an app for everything! So it’s really no surprise they haven’t done it sooner.

Now I will dig deeper into this whole thing but I wanted to plant a seed in your eyes cause that’s what I do look out for you!

Ok so you are interested in creating an app well the designers at these sites can help you achieve that. 1) They Make Apps 2)Dribble, 3)Get Apps Done, and 4)Behance. Talk about doing big thangs!

Peace and luv!

Leave a Reply

