My Sincere Apologies…


image

image

Go ahead, say it- I’ve been slipping. I haven’t wrote a post for a few days. I got a good explanation for that. Kids. Need I say more. And they are not even my kids. I forgot how busy lil ones are. Now I got to re-reorganize myself again. I’m still not doing too much writing though during the day. And when my kids come home from school with me all laid out on the couch all pooped, they look at me with the ‘damn, can we get some mama time’ look. I say ‘hell no!’ (I kid, I kid! I do play with them). But I will have some legit ish posted asap. Sesame Street is on and they are distracted so I can get some material.

Peace and luv! 

Leave a Reply

