Set This House In Order


I love literary work. I especially love stories that are out of the box and this is one of those. I don’t know much about the author but I love his creative mind. Never have I read a strong plot about a multipersonality character before that was fiction. It’s a delicious story. Very intriguing. It’s not a fast paced read but it will keep you reading. Trust me there are some twists, yes plural that will have you saying WTF! They are woven in perfectly. Now go read it before I slip and tell you everything.

Peace and luv!

Leave a Reply

