Found Another Love…Ninua!


 

 

 

I am the most unorganized person on this earth. I luv anything that will bring me simplicity. So yesterday I came across an Android app that will help me keep up with all of the networkedblogs that I”m interested in following. It’s call Ninua. I’m still fumbling around with it. How it works is this; all of the blogs registered under the networkedblogs on Facebook are put in different categories. When you sign up you pick the categories you’re interested in and Ninua picks out the ones you may want to follow. Then all of them are collected together in one neat, organized place. You don’t have to individually go to the blogs they are all right there! The only thing I have a complaint about is not having the option to add blogs not on the networkedblogs; maybe they do and I haven’t figured it out yet.

Anyone a pro @ it yet? Need your help, pleaz and thank you!

Peace and luv!

Related articles:

http://www.thestreet.com/story/10938476/1/10-top-android-apps-for-2011.html

http://www.bestandroidappsreview.com/

 

Leave a Reply

