What’s To Come In May Diamond XL Issue


image

I can’t wait until this issue comes out because it’s going to be Paris Hilton hot! What is it about? Glad you asked. I would not call myself a bona fide feminist but I will say I have a passion for my sistahs (of all colors) to get on that get right!

So this issue will be geared toward the ladies. I will touch base on:

-Healing after an abusive relationship
-Powerful women
-Being black and beautiful

Some funny articles like:

-Gold digging season, ballers beware!

Along with political issues.

This will have nice layouts and you have to check out who I will pick for my Diamond Hustla for the month. Watch on my Facebook page in a week to vote on what the May cover should be.

Do you have a topic you feel I should speak on in future issues let me know. Let’s create a movement!

Peace and luv!

Leave a Reply

