Frustrated Beyond Belief


Ah Monday. Gotta fuckin’ love them. Outside it’s raining non-stop, cloudy, dreary; perfect weather for writing right? Wrong! My brain is vomitting out ideas for my e-newsletter (which is supposed to be out on the first by the way) but I’m freaking out because I write a great hook sentence then nothing.

It’s like my attention is that of a child with ADHD. Even as I’m writing this I’m saying to myself no one is going to read this, it sucks! Maybe it’s the weather but I gotta get it together before the night is up.

Peace and luv!

Leave a Reply

