My Bucketlist


One of my goals in life is too write at least one movie for the big screen. I believe in speaking things into existence (and so should you) so there I said it. I honestly do not know how it will happen but it will. My biggest challenge is how the hell do I write a script? Is it really any difference from writing a novel? Or is it more intricate?

Anywho, however you put one together I will find out and get things poppin’. Haven’t figured out what kind of storyline it will have but I know it will be good. I can smell that Oscar and it smells damn good! #hustle,hustle,hustlehard!

Peace and luv!

Leave a Reply

