All The Design In The World Will Not Promise A Successful Blog


I don’t know how many times I have changed the theme on my blog. I’m a Gemini, we get bored quickly. But what I wanna say in this post is that a blogger can spend hundreds on a designer to birth this gorgeous layout but if you’re not coming with it in content all that designing will be for nothing. Kiss visitors goodbye!

I’m not saying do not put any effort on what your blog looks like, I’m just saying don’t depend solely on the design to get a successful blog. If you’re spending more time designing than writing then ‘Houston, you have a problem!’. Hire someone to do a design so you can focus on what you are spittin’ on your posts. Just sayin’

Peace and luv!

Leave a Reply

