@FedeFFS: Is it ok if I call you nigger?


Yeah that is the actual title and no you are not being punkd so stop looking around for Ashton to come out with that dusty hat and scream that you are.

President Obama has decided to really connect with Americans by setting up a Twitter forum for people to ask him questions. I’m thinking that this was not such a hot idea. I unfortunately did not participate in it. I didn’t have a good enuf question I thought. However I did do a search for it (#AskObama) so I can read some of the questions being asked. As I went thru the tweets I started to cringe.

Let me make two points on this whole situation 1) I’ve now seen the effects of our poor school systems and 2) I couldn’t be the President.

I will start with my first point. You know what…I’m going to post a few of the tweets I saw and then you will see what I am talking about:

@skos Is it too late for me to #AskObama why Michelle’s face scares children and adults?

@fedeFFS Is it ok if I call you nigger in a friendly way? You can call me boludo.

@anyung_bluth #AskObama can I borrow a dollar?

@Kevin_geraldo RT@ HaHaWhitePPL #AskObama is trending because of white peoples’ questions. #acksObama will trend when blacks chime in.

See what I mean? Lack of education AS well as no home training! I wanna know what be on a person’s mind when they put something so ignorant on their tweets. I know everybody doesn’t think like me and there is a such thing as freedom of speech but still. Do they even read their ignorant tweets before hitting that button? It’s almost a shame to be called American.

Onto my second point then I’m out. If I was President I would use my clout to take out some people. I guess that’s why he’s in the White House and I’m not. You have to have a certain level of patience, something I don’t have. I swear I must of skipped school the day God was passing it out. On top of having no patience I have a smart ass mouth. I tend to react first then maybe think later instead of the other way around. Therefore when somebody start to talk slick I would politely (sarcasm inserted here) put them in their place.

I’m glad that President Obama is using social media to connect with the citizens of this country but do you think that this may harm his chances for re-election next year? Does anyone feel he is trying too hard to be down with Americans or is this a good way to get his message across? And how do you feel about the few tweets I put up above?

Peace and luv!

Leave a Reply

