The Power of Networking


Over the weekend I was forever on Twitter. I was missing the Black Blogger Awards and I was down because of it. But with the wonder of social media I was able to network with many bloggers most of them winners as though I was actually there! So many wonderful, talented bloggers. It made me motivated to focus on new things for my writers blog. I’m ready to show and prove. I will put my head down and tread forward to my successful future. No excuses! See all my beautiful, black bloggers next year!

Peace and luv!
Follow me on Twitter@ diamondp79

Leave a Reply

