Top Android Apps For Writers


Android robot logo.

Image via Wikipedia

Need another ‘Best of List’? I know you do so here you go, these are the top 12 Android apps one must have if you want to make your writing better and accessible:

  1. CIA Factbook
  2. Fun Facts
  3. Urban Dictionary
  4. Spell Checker
  5. My Writing Spot
  6. Evernote
  7. PrinterShare
  8. Time Teacher
  9. Solid Note
  10. Note Everything
  11. Ak Notepad
  12. Simple Notepad

Get to downloading!

Peace and luv!

4 thoughts on “Top Android Apps For Writers

  1. Hey can I quote some of the content found in this post if I reference you with a link back to your site?

  2. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.

    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and definitely
    will come back at some point. I want to encourage
    continue your great posts, have a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

