The Grass Is Not Always Greener


Yes I’m still writing my sophomore novel Demons but I didn’t want to make it seem like I disappeared off the face of the writing world; I need to stay relevant, build onto my little empire I’m trying to create, and most importantly perfect my craft. And anyway I see tons of authors on FB and one thing they have in common is they are relentless when it comes to getting their projects out there and read. That just reminds me of how hard I have to grind it out. So with that being said let me introduce you to my latest in my short story collections called The Grass Is Not Always Greener. Enjoy!

Peace and luv!

Leave a Reply

