No They Don’t Have An App For That Apparently


I had a revelation today that I might…no wait, I do want to create an app for my books. You know a bitch can get all kinds of info off the internet or so I thought.

How the hell do you create an app?

And not children’s book apps because if I see one more ‘how to’ for children’s books I will officially throw my laptop! So I’m up for suggestions on how to get that on and poppin’. If you have suggestions pleaz commeent below. Ta-ta!

Peace & luv!

From GNOME version of Nuvola. Also available i...

Image via Wikipedia

Leave a Reply

