Magic 8ball 2011 Version


Everybody remembers that big black 8ball that we swore had all the answers to the questions we would yell into that number 8. It’s amazing that we kept asking questions and never figured that the answers just repeated itself or we were some great actors. We shook and shook that ball making that blue liquid bubble up.

I immediately thought of that ol skool toy when I read about this new app. Unstuck is what it is called. The purpose of it is to get out of any sticky situation. Whatever that is Unstuck helps you make decisions, set goals, overcome obstacles, make plans and get you motivated.

Ok, that sounds good but how are the answers? Are they general answers or are they personalized for whoever is asking? I unfortunately cannot find out because little ole me doesn’t have an iPad. Trust me I have a lot of situations that I need to be unstuck from!

I would love to hear from someone who

8Ball Allstars

Image via Wikipedia

has this app. If you want more details visit unstuck.com

Peace and luv!

Leave a Reply

