One Day Book Reading


Have you started a book and it was so damn good you finished it in one day? As busy as I am I’m lucky enough to be able to read a paragraph let alone a whole book. But I do remember I read my favorite book Coldest Winter Ever by Sistah Soulja in a day. I think I might have read a Zane freaky novel in a day but I can’t tell you which one tho.

Media Bistro asked their followers on Twitter what was the best book they read in a single day and here’s what they came up with:

  • Tell No One by Harlan Coben
  • The Good Soldier by Ford Madox Ford
  • The Virgin Cure
  • The Handmaid’s Tale by Margaret Atwood

So what’s the book you dove into and finished in a day.

Peace & luv!

The Coldest Winter Ever

Image via Wikipedia

Leave a Reply

