MediaBistro’s 5 Successful Ways to Outline Your Manuscript


I am new to this outlining my novel before starting the writing process. I will say I am seeing its benefits tho. One being I can stay on track throughtout my writing. A negative? It does take a lot of time to get err done. With me I just pull out my paper and write the events in order. K.I.S.S. (Keep It Simple, Shit!)

However everyone does them differently. For those who are anal about how to create their novel MediaBistro has listed five ideas to outline your novel. My method is in there!

1. Use Excel program
2. Use Trello
3. Use Google docs
4. Use WorkFlowly or
5. Write it out

How do you outline if you even outline? Share this with your friends.

Peace and luv!

Leave a Reply

