Support Young Authors


I love mini-hustlas or in this case hustl-her. Eleven year old Lauren created a campaign through the site Kickstarter in the hopes of getting enough money to help publish her book she wrote. The book is called The Clown That Lost His Funny.

Successfully she raised over $5500 which she will use to turn her dream into a reality. I remember growing up writing a bunch of stories. If only something like Kickstarter was there when I was young no telling where I could be in my writing career.

I wish much success to little Miss Lauren. Keep writing!

Peace and luv!

Posted from none other than your favorite writer’s favorite writer Ms Talia

Leave a Reply

