Juror B37


I should have seen this coming although I was expecting George Zimmerman to be the one to do it. It will come soon enough I bet, how else will he earn money? How did you feel about the verdict? What were you doing? I should not have been shocked but I was, my body went numb. People kept saying look at this in a legal sense (that damn Dan Abrams), I looked at it in thar way and I still could not understand how he got off.

Anywhoo…one of the jurors, #B37 to be exact, is co-writing a book with her lawyer husband. It is picked up by Martin Literary Management already and will be about the jury process and being sequestered and some of the outdates laws that shoukd be changed, like this law that got Zimmerman free. They both have chosen to stay nameless so far.

I don’t believe it will sell especially since it is not about the case specifically but who knows.

Peace and luv!

Posted from none other than your favorite writer’s favorite writer Ms Talia

Leave a Reply

