The National Book Award Winners


Keeping in theme with the National Book Awards lets announce the winners if you haven’t heard them yet.

James McBride won in the fiction category for The Good Lord Bird

George Packer won in the nonfiction category for The Unwinding: An Inner History of the New America

Mary Snybist won in the poetry category for Incarnadine

Cynthia Badohata won the YA Literature Award for The Thing About Luck

Congratulations to all of the winners!

Peace and luv!

Posted from none other than your favorite writer’s favorite writer Ms Talia


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s